As It Is or As I Am – the Art of Becoming

A journey … towards … being

Orange attempt to clarify iPhone use

Orange called me back this morning on my mobile.  Must have just been out of service range as suddenly got a new message alert.  When I checked it was a guy from Orange.  Seemed to not be too enthusiastic.  But, not sure I would be on a Saturday morning, working in call centre.  🙂 He apologised for missing me, saying he was responding to my email of yesterday. Said to call back customer service.  I did.  Spoke to another man who said there would be no limit to the type of internet usage, just the 750MB amount.  Asked for this to be emailed to me.  It’s nice to have it in written or typed form.  Said staff don’t have external email access. He did though take down my email address, to get his manager to email me. Again, we shall see.

Leave a Reply

