As It Is or As I Am – the Art of Becoming

A journey … towards … being

Yet another train journey

Day started well. Arose in time for shaving, showering, etc. Nearly missed the train though. Not having sufficient change used the automated phone payment service for the station car park. Going fine until it asked me to key in my car registration number. Having a querty keyboard it couldn’t recognise my typing. But, and I commend it for this, a voice asked: “Are you using a Blackberry? If so press *”. A real person came on the line, who took the registration number. Having completed this I speedily make it to the station, collected my tickets. Thankfully the train was 2 minutes late! Others may not have been so thankful. It allowed to catch it though 🙂 Just pulling into Waterloo.

Leave a Reply

