As It Is or As I Am – the Art of Becoming

A journey … towards … being

Blackberrys and train tickets

Some may say I’m a bit slow figuring this out. On previous train journeys wondered why my train ticket only worked in the first terminal. Subsequently, guards had to check my ticket and let me through each terminal. I recalled a friend saying his Blackberry has wiped his credit card, making it unusable.  As the train ticket also has a magnetic strip thought this could be a similar problem.

So, on the last two days of travelling to London last week, made sure my Blackberry was no where near my train ticket.  Hey, the ticket now worked throughout the whole journey.  Amazing when you know!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

