As It Is or As I Am – the Art of Becoming

A journey … towards … being

2nd night at 2nd diploma year

At the beginning of the evening the schedule was run through. One of the tutors mentioned a student had brought in a DVD they thought everyone would be interested in. I noticed a few nods. I didn’t. The tutor commented seems people want to watch it. So it was added to the schedule. Quite strong feelings of irritation flowed through me. Why? Where did they come from?

I didn’t express them but sat trying to focus on them. Think it was my desire to have triads or goldfish bowls, not having experienced them for over a year now. Trying to have empathy for the others I declined to comment. Or was it concern over annoying the community? Either way it was all my stuff. There is more to this but no time now. Will post more later.

Leave a Reply

