As It Is or As I Am – the Art of Becoming

A journey … towards … being

2nd evening at diploma and the WordPress Blackberry app

Tried posting this using the WordPress Blackberry app I just installed. It failed to work. Perhaps it is fairer to say I failed to get it to work. So if it suddenly does work there will be two similar posts 🙂

OK. It did work. Ended up as a draft post, which only saw once I’d logged on with a laptop. Blackberry phones don’t let you see everything. For me though blogging via email seems easier than using the WordPress Blackberry app.

So I’ll start another post to continue exploring the irritation felt at the 2nd night of the diploma.

Leave a Reply

