As It Is or As I Am – the Art of Becoming

A journey … towards … being

A dream to search

Woke following a vivid dream. I was in Glasgow. Haven’t been there for years. It was not that I recognised any streets or places. Just a strong feeling it was Glasgow. I was walking the streets, looking, taking in the scenery. One area with new houses under construction. The rest regular buildings. Again, none that I recognised. Just a feeling this was Glasgow.

As I woke there was a strong sense of needing to spend the week ahead (signed off work with chest infection, again) searching. Nothing specific to find – just to search. So an interesting week starts.

Is Glasgow related to the searching? I did work there for 3 years in the last 1980s, early 1990s. Don’t feel a direct connection. A more recent connection is discovering and reading the blog of a member of staff at the University of Strathclyde. Experiences of teaching and sharing person-centred courses there are given.

For now, content, searching to know what I’m searching for 😉

Leave a Reply

