As It Is or As I Am – the Art of Becoming

A journey … towards … being

Sad tonight – why though?

Not sure where to start. This blog is about me. Where I am or conversely, where I am not. Obviously you may say. For me this raises a particular condition – I feel strongly that it should only talk of me – it is about my feelings, experiences, etc., not those of other people. It occasionally, though, becomes difficult to talk of myself without talking of others, but I will attempt to continue doing so. When reading just my side, this may leave some readers confused!

Tonight feel sad. Earlier felt deeply so. Though, a brief period of reflection, meditation, thought (three words meaning the same?) and prayer combined with typing here is thankfully lifting the sadness. Opposition in all things. Without occasional sadness, the joy is less.

Leave a Reply

