As It Is or As I Am – the Art of Becoming

A journey … towards … being

Train journey to London

I find train journeys so interesting. I join the train, a lady sits at the outside edge of a three bench row of seats. A man is sitting, sleeping the window side. I sit between them. Immediately the lady moves to sit opposite, where I suppose there is greater space. Couple of stops later someone sits next to her. Now there is no where to move to. Maybe its a personal space issue. Maybe I’m looking where there is nothing to see.
Diagonally opposite another lady is curling her hair. Never seen that on a train before 🙂
Almost at Waterloo, so will post these ramblings now. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

