As It Is or As I Am – the Art of Becoming

A journey … towards … being

23 and 1/2 hours: What is the single best thing we can do for our health?

Been a while since I’ve posted here.  Feel this is worthwhile.  Not much extra I can say about this – take the 9 minutes 19 seconds to watch.  It could alter your view of something that can change your health.  Wasn’t going to mention what it is, but you’ll get it from the first few moments.  I’ve known of some of these benefits for a long time.  The video explains further far-reaching benefits, which did  surprise me. This relates to physical health, which in turn promotes our emotional health.  I have determined to make a change.  Will you?

Picked up this video from another counsellor’s blog I came across: http://juliakristina.com/blog/

Leave a Reply

